Skip to content

ZUMBA® with Joanie


Enrichment Classes / Fitness -
Fall 2022

Are you ready to party yourself into shape? Join ZumbaJoanie.com and the B-Town Booty Shakerz for “fitness in disguise”. Joanie is joined on stage by assistant instructors (AKA Fly Girlz). They help modeling modifications and various levels of intensity/impact, making this class a good fit for ALL fitness levels. ZUMBA is about feeling good and having fun!   

$55.00 = 10 Class Pass 

$35.00 = 5 Class Pass 

$10.00 = Drop In

500-f22(DEC)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Sat Dec 3, Sat Dec 10 & Sat Dec 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wed Dec 7, Wed Dec 14 & Wed Dec 21
6:30 - 7:30 PM


500-f22(NOV)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wednesdays, Nov 2 - Nov 30
6:30 - 7:30 PM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Sat Nov 5, Sat Nov 12 & Sat Nov 19
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  No Class Nov 23 & Nov 26



500-f22(OCT)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Saturdays, Oct 1 - Oct 29
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wednesdays, Oct 5 - Oct 26
6:30 - 7:30 PM


500-f22(SEPT)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Sat Sep 10, Sat Sep 17 & Sat Sep 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wed Sep 14, Wed Sep 21 & Wed Sep 28
6:30 - 7:30 PM


Has already ended