Skip to content

ZUMBA® with Joanie


Enrichment Classes / Fitness -
Fall 2021

Are you ready to party yourself into shape? Join ZumbaJoanie.com and the B-Town Booty Shakerz for “fitness in disguise”. Joanie is joined on stage by assistant instructors (AKA Fly Girlz). They help modeling modifications and various levels of intensity/impact, making this class a good fit for ALL fitness levels. ZUMBA is about feeling good and having fun!   

$55.00 = 10 Class Pass 

$35.00 = 5 Class Pass 

$10.00 = Drop In


 September 2021 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 November 2021 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 December 2021 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
500-f21 (DEC)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wed Dec 1, Wed Dec 8 & Wed Dec 15
6:30 - 7:30 PM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Sat Dec 4, Sat Dec 11 & Sat Dec 18
10:00 - 11:00 AM


500-f21 (NOV)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wed Nov 3, Wed Nov 10 & Wed Nov 17
6:30 - 7:30 PM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Sat Nov 6, Sat Nov 13 & Sat Nov 20
10:00 - 11:00 AM


Has already ended


500-f21 (SEPT)
Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Sat Sep 11, Sat Sep 18 & Sat Sep 25
10:00 - 11:00 AM

Hawkins Elementary School : Cafeteria
Wed Sep 22 & Wed Sep 29
6:30 - 7:30 PM

  No Class Sep 15



Has already ended